Graze Subscription Box Review July 2016

I’ll start with a little explanation of Graze and how it all works. They send a selection of 8 different snacks in a box, you can choose to either “trash”, “try”, “like” or “love” them before they even send your first box. They promise to NEVER send a snack that you have marked as “trash”. There are over 100 different snacks and believe me when I say the range on them is fantastic. They have everything from hot broth type snacks all the way down to things like their “jelly doughnut” which is a mix of raspberry fruit strings, raspberry infused cranberries, almond slivers and vanilla cookie drops. They also have other options aside from the subscription 8 pack box but I will just be covering this for the time being. As I mentioned, you can choose to receive the 8 snack variety once a week, bi-weekly or just monthly. It costs $11.99 including delivery, and fits into most standard mail boxes.

Now to the good part! The yummy treats we received this month, I was definitely impressed.

thumbnail_20160705_154111_1467759472705_resized

My box came with a few coupons, one for hello fresh and one for nakedwines.com. They had a promo on, it may still be active, where they went out a complimentary 4 snack box that I got last month, so this is officially my first month with them (I am on a monthly subscription right now).thumbnail_20160705_154144_1467759477103_resized

This was the first thing to get eaten, and as you can see it happened so fast I didn’t even get a picture, lets just say my husband was excited about the broth snacks. He said he enjoyed this alright but wasn’t his favorite, was a little too sour for his liking. I think these are such a fun option in a box like this, you just add the paste and dehydrated ingredients to hot water and you have an aromatic soup. thumbnail_20160705_154247_1467759478862_resized

I haven’t had a chance to try either of these yet, but there was another version of the kern pops, ranch, and it was fantastic. So I imagine its safe to assume these are going to be equally tasty! Time will only tell if I will get a chance to try the sesame garlic crunch before my husband gets his hands on it.

thumbnail_20160705_154315_1467759480890_resized.jpg

I have had the chance to have two out of three of these, the cinnamon bun and the honeycomb flapjack. They were both really good, I think I preferred the cinnamon bun more, but I have a small addiction to cinnamon so it’s an unfair comparison. The flapjacks are a great texture, soft and chewy, very yummy treat.

thumbnail_20160705_154336_1467759482849_resized

These Kern pops in creamy ranch have by far been my favorite so far, very delicious, just the perfect snack. I love the crunch! The salted fudge and peanut cookie was good, probably my least favorite so far but still enjoyable, just not enough flavor for me. So that was all 8 snacks, the serving size is a bit small, but these are meant to be healthy and nutritious snack options. So sticking with low calories in each pack. I’m very pleased with the subscription so far, I cant wait to see what snacks they send me next month!

thumbnail_20160705_154725_1467759488636_resized

thumbnail_20160705_154745_1467759486227_resized.jpg

This is the information that comes inside the box, one side has a list of ingredients for every snack included. The other side is mostly informational, and also explains their rewards system.

I hope you enjoyed my review, if you have any questions please feel free to ask and I will try to answer them. If I missed anything I’m sorry, this is my very first subscription box review so still a little wet behind the ears 🙂

enjoy!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Great review!

    Like

Leave a Reply

